Actor Recognition

“Legacy Robe” Winners

The “Legacy Robe” award is given to the outstanding member of the ensemble.

Name Show Date
Maya China The Wizard of Oz January 2020
Valerie Golobic Newsies July 2019
Aleshani Altan & Andre Lajevardi Shrek January 2019
Hannah Martinez-Crow Hunchback of Notre Dame July 2018
Frankie Jensen James and the Giant Peach January 2018
Allison Udelhoven & Sophia Wagganer Footloose July 2017
Sydney Bush Joseph and the Amazing
Technicolor Dreamcoat
January 2017
Gabrielle Simpson Beauty and the Beast July 2016
Samantha Chen & Bryce Harrison The Little Mermaid January 2016
Jasmine Lew Mary Poppins July 2015
Rachel Ho & Gisele Lajevardi Seussical January 2015
Molly O’Donnell Shrek August 2014
Karl Lola Peter Pan January 2014
Lucas Williams All Shook Up August 2013
Katherine Hall A Little Princess January 2013
Cheyenne Wells Legally Blonde July 2012
Jennica Christman The Adventures of Tom Sawyer January 2012
Devon Simpson Guys and Dolls July 2011
Samantha Rasler Annie January 2011
Lauren D’Ambrosio Les Misérables July 2010
Gelsey Plaza The Music Man January 2010
Trevor Meyer CATS July 2009
Leyna Conover Wizard of Oz January 2009
James M. Jones 42nd Street August 2008
Annalisa Panelli 42nd Street August 2008
Charles Platt Honk! January 2008
Kyle Burgess Beauty & the Beast August 2007
Amy Mendonca Peter Pan January 2007
Brian Estrada Thoroughly Modern Millie July 2006
Jeremy Bontadelli Aladdin Jr. April 2006
Beatrice Crosbie Frog and Toad January 2006
Lauren Hillman Anything Goes August 2005
Alison Lenci Seussical January 2005
Matthew Sa Bye Bye Birdie August 2004
Laura Hendrickson Oliver May 2004
Michelle Foletta Oliver May 2004
Jessica Christman Honk December 2003
Juliane Godfrey Into the Woods July 2003
Sarah Thomsen School House Rock Live April 2003
Rachel Nuno Hansel and Gretel November 2002
“The Apprentices” Babes in Arms July 2002
Ben Nguyen Annie April 2002


“Director’s Award” Winners

The Director’s Award is given each year to an outstanding actor or actress.

  • 2011 – Trevor Meyer, Chelsey Sue, Karina Simpson, Grace Goreniger
  • 2010 – Connor Stokes, Benjamin Hall, Kimberly Chatterjee, Michael Jon Landreth, James Jones, Daniel J. Harper, Jeremy Bontadelli, Kyle Jones, Scott Kavanagh, Trevor Meyer
  • 2009 – Benjamin Hall, Rebecca Crosbie, Drew Williams
  • 2008 – Esteban Gonzalez, Jessica Christman, Beatrice Crosbie, Drew Williams, Jordan Aragon Devon Simpson
  • 2007 – Michelle Foletta, Julian Godfrey, Ray Mendonca, James Jones, Natalie Hawkins, Evan Boomer, Lance Smith
  • 2006 – Evan Boomer, Jordan Aragon, Esteban Gonzalez, Lauren Hall, Melissa Modifer, Courtney Stokes
  • 2005 – Juliane Godfrey, Anthony Vega, Laura Sa, Courtney Stokes, Antonio Mungia
  • 2004 – Stacey Lynn Bell, Emily Matthews
  • 2003 – Courtney Stokes, James Huang
  • 2002 – Andrew Sa
  • 2001 – Max Wirt, Nicole Randolph
  • 2000 – Jessica Weiss
  • 1999 – Megan Gallup, Kristin Stokes