Les Misérables (2020)

StarStruck Theatre will conclude its 25th anniversary season with the 8-time Tony Award winning musical that has thrilled audiences around the world. Les Misérables is based on Victor Hugo’s classic novel that tells the epic story of adversity, love and redemption. This blockbuster musical showcases a score that includes the songs “I Dreamed a Dream”, “One Day More”, “On My Own” and more.

Performances at the Jackson Theatre in the Smith Center, Ohlone College

  • Friday, July 24 @ 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, July 25 @ 7:30 pm
  • Sunday, July 26 @ 2:30 pm
  • Friday, July 31 @ 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, August 1 @ 7:30 pm
  • Sunday, August 2 @ 2:30 pm
  • Thursday, August 6 @ 7:30 pm
  • Friday, August 7 @ 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, August 8 @ 7:30 pm
  • Sunday, August 9 @ 2:30 pm

Special 25th anniversary pricing: All tickets are $25 (ticketing fees are extra)

Recommended for ages 8 and up